Country Distributor Contact email Fon
Albania amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Algeria Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Australia Machinery Forum Mr. Tony Statopoulus machinery@machineryforum.com.au +61411113634
Belgium Exmore Mr. Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Bosnia and Herz. amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Bulgaria ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
China Accelonix Mr. Tony Wang tony.wang@accelonix.com +8613621779431
Denmark Core-EMT Mr. Soren Tranberg soren@core-emt.com +4525438050
France Accelonix Mr. Dominique Dumontier dominique.dumontier@accelonix.fr +33689330226
Israel Memtech Mr. Moshe Levy molvy@memtech.co.il +972546366588
Italia Tecnolab Mr. Matteo Cerliani m.cerliani@tecnolab-srl.it +390362347416
Croatia amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Hungary ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Luxembourg Exmore Mr. Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Malaysia Premtronic Mr. Alex Lee alex.lee@premtronic.com +601240265028402
Morocco Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Macedonia amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Netherlands Exmore Mr. Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Poland ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Portugal Heraeus Mr. Robledo javier.robledo@heraeus.com +34 91 358 19 96
Romania ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Russia Sovtest ATE Mr. Dmitry Garbuz dgarbuz@sovtest.ru +74952313563
Serbia amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Slovakia ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Slovenia amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Spain Heraeus Mr. Robledo javier.robledo@heraeus.com +34 91 358 19 96
Czechia ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Tunisia Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Turkey YMH Teknoloji Mr. Halil Erdogan halil.erdogan@ymh-teknoloji.com +905323820320
UK ETEK Mr. Dave Shaw dshaw@etek-europe.com +4407771393926
Ukraine ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
South Africa Techmet Mr. Grant Langley grant@techmet.co.za +27820621639