Land Vertretung Ansprechpartner email Telefon
Albanien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Algerien Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Australien Machinery Forum Mr. Tony Statopoulus machinery@machineryforum.com.au +61411113634
Belgien Exmore Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Bosnien Herz. amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Bulgarien ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
China Accelonix Tony Wang tony.wang@accelonix.com +8613621779431
Dänemark SMT Solutions ApS Soren Tranberg st@smtsolutions.dk +4525438050
Frankreich Accelonix Dominique Dumontier dominique.dumontier@accelonix.fr +33689330226
Israel Memtech Moshe Levy molvy@memtech.co.il +972546366588
Italien Tecnolab Matteo Cerliani m.cerliani@tecnolab-srl.it +390362347416
Kroatien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Luxemburg Exmore Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Malaysia Premtronic Alex Lee alex.lee@premtronic.com +601240265028402
Marokko Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Mazedonien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Niederlande Exmore Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Polen ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Portugal Heraeus Mr. Robledo javier.robledo@heraeus.com +34 91 358 19 96
Rumänien ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Russland Sovtest ATE Dmitry Garbuz dgarbuz@sovtest.ru +74952313563
Schweden RCAB Ake Rosengren ake@rc-ab.se +46705820451
Serbien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Slowakei ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Slowenien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Spanien Heraeus Mr. Robledo javier.robledo@heraeus.com +34 91 358 19 96
Tschechien ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Tunesien Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
UK ETEK Dave Shaw dshaw@etek-europe.com +4407771393926
Ukraine ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Ungarn ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Südafrika Techmet Grant Langley grant@techmet.co.za +27820621639